A guide to a constantly changing life through photography.

In the middle somewhere.

In the middle of; my life, a project, the country.  Doesn’t really matter does it?  When a path comes, a fork in the road, might as well look and see where it takes you.  I find myself often changing scenery, taking paths others would not venture.  My thought is there’s nothing to lose and much to gain.  Not wanting to miss an opportunity for adventure, to experience this great and exciting life, I take it.

So here I begin this blog.  A way to watch my path and find something I may have missed by not reflecting upon it.  It’s a magical and sometimes mundane experience…it’s life.

Living the dream

Living the dream.

Leave a Reply

