A guide to a constantly changing life through photography.

The love of my life, my reason for change (this time)

Richard, my soul.

Love eternal. My husband Richard.

Richard found his missing rib.  Me.  He discovered me in Tennessee at an art festival where he was showing off his leather work.  I went to the show to get one outstanding piece of art.  I found him.  30 days later we were living together in my little log cabin in the mountains.  6 months later we were married at our beautiful church in Tellico Plains.  3 1/2 months later we sold it, packed it and moved it, along with our 3 dogs and handicapped cat, to the Badlands of North Dakota; Richard’s home town.  Like I keep stressing, life is all about change.  Embrace it, follow it.  It can take you to heaven.

 


Leave a Reply

